Skip to main content

Directory

Head Start Program

Head Start Program
Administrative Office
8432 Birchbark Ave.
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 7963

FAX: (323) 887-3193

Daniel Orosco, Director 

orosco_daniel@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 7961

 

Edna Garcia, Executive Assistant 

garcia_edna@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 2471

 

Vicky Bermudez, Program Specialist 

bermudez_vicky@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 2423

 

Filiberto Arizmendi, Program Specialist

arizmendi_filiberto@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 2472

 

Martha Duena, Family Services Supervisor

duenas_martha@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 2660

 

Norma A. Sotelo, Disabilities Specialist

sotelo_norma@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 2487

 

Aurora Sanchez, Head Start Registered Nurse

sanchez_aurora@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 2481

 

Susie Delgado, Parent Involvement Specialist

delgado_susanna@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 2518