Regional Occupational Program (ROP) » Regional Occupational Program Staff Directory

Regional Occupational Program Staff Directory

Teresa Granados -  granados_teresa@montebello.k12.ca.us                                      
Assistant Director, Educational Services
(323) 887-7900 x4314

Patty Escobedo - escobedo_patty@montebello.k12.ca.us
Career Technical Education Coordinator
Bell Garden High School
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 5646

VACANT - @montebello.k12.ca.us
Senior Office Assistant
Bell Gardens High School
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 7947

Irma Inoue - inoue_irma@montebello.k12.ca.us
Career Technical Education Specialist
Vail High School/Applied Technology Center
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 4838

Elena Reed - reed_elena@montebello.k12.ca.us 
Career Services Supervisor
Montebello High School
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 4443

Laura Rodriguez - rodriguez_laura@montebello.k12.ca.us
Senior Office Assistant
Montebello High School (M,W,F) / Schurr High School (T,Th)
(323) 887-7900 | Extension 4430-MHS / 6621-SHS

Jessica Stewart - cortes_jessica@montebello.k12.ca.us
Career Technical Education Coordinator
Schurr High School
(323) 887-7900 | Extension  6642

Maria Varela - varela_maria@montebello.k12.ca.us
Senior Office Assistant/CTE
(323) 887-7900 | Extension  4313