Certificated - Human Resources » Directory

Directory

CERTIFICATED - HUMAN RESOURCES

123 S. Montebello Blvd.
Montebello, CA 90640
(323) 887-7900 ext. 7927
Zepure Hacopian
Assistant Superintendent Human Resources
Email:hacopian_zepure@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 7917
 
VACANT
Director, Human Resources
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2741
 
 
Dolores Villasenor-H.R. Business Analyst
Email:villasenor_dolores@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2210
 
Angelica Paz - Program Specialist
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2324
 
 
Virginia Gutierrez-Executive Assistant II
 
 
Sylvia Delgado-Executive Assistant 1
Email:delgado_sylvia@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2293
 
VACANT - Credentials Specialist
 
VACANT - Senior Office Assistant
 
 
 
Human Resources Specialist Team
 
Sara Chinchilla-alpha (F-K)
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2251
 
Vanessa Martinez-alpha (R-Z)
Email:martinez_vanessa@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension:2368
 
Diana Perez-alpha (L-Q)
Email:perez_diana@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2238
 
Imelda Rendon-alpha (A-E)
Email:rendon_imelda@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2253